• Want to be a part of a supportive community? Join the H Opp community for free.

Welcome to the Herpes Opportunity Support Forum! We are a supportive and positive group to help you discover and live your Opportunity. Together, we can shed the shame and embrace vulnerability and true connection. Because who you are is more important than what you have. Get your free e-book and handouts here: https://www.herpesopportunity.com/lp/ebook

The Light at the End of the Tunnel is Not an Illusion... the Tunnel is.

Hi Friends! ❤️

I hope you are all doing well. 

I wanted to reach out and share a recent experience I had with a very very special human I recently met.

After feeling so lonely, so rejected, and just honestly, just tired, I made an account on an H dating site, something I have never done before. For me, an essential quality in a partner is having someone who can connect with and understand me. I am a very sensitive person,  and I am very cautious, due to traumatic experiences. I joined the dating app hoping I'd meet a person, even just to talk to as a friend, about the H experience. Amazingly, I ended up meeting a really beautiful soul who amazes me with his love that radiates from his thoughts, words, and overall energy.