• Want to be a part of a supportive community? Join the H Opp community for free.

Welcome to the Herpes Opportunity Support Forum! We are a supportive and positive group to help you discover and live your Opportunity. Together, we can shed the shame and embrace vulnerability and true connection. Because who you are is more important than what you have. Get your free e-book and handouts here: https://www.herpesopportunity.com/lp/ebook

x

Guest [Deleted User]

:( (Sorry about inadvertently deleting that post.) See you in July at the H Opp weekend!

This content is for informational purposes only. This information does not constitute medical advice or diagnosis. I'm not a medical professional, so please take this as friendly peer support. 

Helpful resources:

I was able to recover these replies to your original posting:

@Atlantic

Amazing and inspirational, Obladi. You are a brilliant writer and this made my night. Thanks!

@AbbeygaleMc

Herpes didn’t start the feelings of not good enough… it just introduced myself to a world of baggage that used to be tucked neatly away. Wowza, hello baggage of realizations.

This content is for informational purposes only. This information does not constitute medical advice or diagnosis. I'm not a medical professional, so please take this as friendly peer support. 

Helpful resources:

• 1 month later...

I am reading myself in so many posts on this forum. Why hadn't I found this forum before??? :) Thank you thank you thank you to everyone who posts and a big thank you Obladi...I'm clearly not alone and you have just written my own scary, hidden thoughts out for me to see. WOW. Its time to stop the self-hate and start the self-love. You all make a big difference.