• Want to be a part of a supportive community? Join the H Opp community for free.

Welcome to the Herpes Opportunity Support Forum! We are a supportive and positive group to help you discover and live your Opportunity. Together, we can shed the shame and embrace vulnerability and true connection. Because who you are is more important than what you have. Get your free e-book and handouts here: https://www.herpesopportunity.com/lp/ebook

Trying to figure things out while trying not to crumble

Hello,

I am new to the H-community and want to first say I’m so thankful to have come across this site. Its been a tremendous help so thank you all for sharing your experiences, recommendations and success stories!