• Want to be a part of a supportive community? Join the H Opp community for free.

Welcome to the Herpes Opportunity Support Forum! We are a supportive and positive group to help you discover and live your Opportunity. Together, we can shed the shame and embrace vulnerability and true connection. Because who you are is more important than what you have. Get your free e-book and handouts here: https://www.herpesopportunity.com/lp/ebook

Everybody has gone through something ...

"Everybody has gone through something that has changed them in a way that they could never go back to the person they once were."

So, consider ... How has your personal healing journey with herpes changed YOU for the better?

http://bit.ly/1lbHLkj

This content is for informational purposes only. This information does not constitute medical advice or diagnosis. I'm not a medical professional, so please take this as friendly peer support. 

Helpful resources:

I would like to think it's changed me in more ways than one. I this I had this life altering coming for awhile, the herpes was just the final straw. Honestly, I'm thankful for it.

A few years ago I was a pretty judgmental person. I wouldn't consider myself a mean person, just a little ignorant and quick to judge. Through a nasty divorce, some financial woes, single mommying it up the last almost two years, and now a herpes diagnosis, I've realized we often don't chose the difficult paths we sometimes end up on. I'm a firm believer that most of us do what we think is best at the time and sometimes life decides to set us straight. All of it can either destroy us or teach us. There is a lot of power in choosing to look at the bad as a lesson.