• Want to be a part of a supportive community? Join the H Opp community for free.

Welcome to the Herpes Opportunity Support Forum! We are a supportive and positive group to help you discover and live your Opportunity. Together, we can shed the shame and embrace vulnerability and true connection. Because who you are is more important than what you have. Get your free e-book and handouts here: https://www.herpesopportunity.com/lp/ebook

Tingling but no OB? Does this happen?

Hey, so i'm still very new to this...it will be a month since my first OB in two days and I started taking acyclovier (?). Is it normal to get the tingle sensation down my leg but have no swollen lymph node and no real pain vaginally? Does this mean i'm still having/will have an OB? I'm due to have my first sexual experience next week since my diagnosis and I want to be as careful as possible. I get tingles all down my right leg through my foot. Anyone else experience this? I want to learn how it feels when an OB is coming on to protect others but I'm not sure how.