• Want to be a part of a supportive community? Join the H Opp community for free.

Welcome to the Herpes Opportunity Support Forum! We are a supportive and positive group to help you discover and live your Opportunity. Together, we can shed the shame and embrace vulnerability and true connection. Because who you are is more important than what you have. Get your free e-book and handouts here: https://www.herpesopportunity.com/lp/ebook

Herpes Support Groups/Dating Sites

Hey Serenity!

Here's a list of support groups by area:

http://herpeslife.com/herpes-support-groups/

... and here's an article on herpes dating:

http://herpeslife.com/do-i-have-to-join-those-herpes-dating-sites/

This content is for informational purposes only. This information does not constitute medical advice or diagnosis. I'm not a medical professional, so please take this as friendly peer support. 

Helpful resources:

*Twilight zone music plays*

We're too much on the same page. Big hug! High five! Booty bump! ;)

This content is for informational purposes only. This information does not constitute medical advice or diagnosis. I'm not a medical professional, so please take this as friendly peer support. 

Helpful resources:

Dancer have you found through your online dating adventures that people on the sites tend to be a little...rushed? One of the reasons I stopped using them is I felt like I was in a virtual bar. People either wanted to just have sex or marry me after one date! And the ONE time I found a super duper holy jaw dropping hot man who was my musical soul mate on positive singles I'm 99% sure he was a catfish because we would make plans to meet (I was insistent right away because I wanted to make sure right away he was who he said he was) he would flake. I got tired of the virtual world real quick...at least in the real world bars men buy me drinks!