• Want to be a part of a supportive community? Join the H Opp community for free.

Welcome to the Herpes Opportunity Support Forum! We are a supportive and positive group to help you discover and live your Opportunity. Together, we can shed the shame and embrace vulnerability and true connection. Because who you are is more important than what you have. Get your free e-book and handouts here: https://www.herpesopportunity.com/lp/ebook

Herpes is not the reason...

why HE or SHE left you.

Most of you know my history, but for those who are reading my funk for the first time... I am a veteran HSV2 man... on top of that, homosexual to a fault (I truly love Men). On top of that, Actor (I truly love my craft... I'll even do crappy theater just to keep creativity flowing). And on top of all THAT, I'm from Colombia... the land that invented Machismo, Tropicalismo, Magic Realism, and redefined the meaning of Anger. Luckily, I come from a deep pool of good genes and I'm kinda pleasant to look at. If you're asking, at this juncture, who is this clown and who invited him? ...well, all things will be revealed in a need to know basis. For now, what I want you to wrap your pretty little head around is this: HERPES IS NOT THE REASON WHY--